Your Local Committee

The 2017 Senate House Committee

Chair

Kumar Singaravelou | kumar.singaravelou@ulcc.ac.uk

Vice Chair / Treasurer / Negotiation Officer

Angela Ireland | angela.ireland@london.ac.uk

Secretary

Helen Dutton | helen.dutton@london.ac.uk

Equality & Diversity Representative

Carol de Burca  | carol.deburca@london.ac.uk

Health & Safety Representative

Clare George  | clare.george@sas.ac.uk

Membership Secretary / Congress Representative / Negotiation Officer

Tim Hall | tim.hall@london.ac.uk

Committee Member

Theresa Byrne | theresa.byrne@london.ac.uk

If you would like to talk to a local rep about an issue you are having at work, please get in touch. Alternatively, you may visit us on Mondays between 12pm and 1pm in Room SB25, Senate House.