Your Local Committee

The 2018 Senate House Committee


Tim Hall |

Vice Chair / Treasurer

Angela Ireland |


Huw Morgan Jones |

Equality & Diversity Representative

Carol de Burca  |

Health & Safety Representative

Clare George  |

Membership Secretary / Congress Representative

Kumar Singaravelou |

Negotiation Officer

Jon Bitmead |

Committee Member

Theresa Byrne |

If you would like to talk to a local rep about an issue you are having at work, please get in touch. Alternatively, you may visit us on Mondays between 12pm and 1pm in Room 232, Senate House.