Your Local Committee

The 2020 Senate House Committee

The following members were duly appointed onto the committee at either the Annual General Meeting (AGM) held in January 2020.

Chair

Tim Hall (University of London Worldwide) | tim.hall@london.ac.uk

Vice-Chair

Elizabeth Savage (Institute of English Studies) | elizabeth.savage@sas.ac.uk

Branch Secretary

Aurela Neli (University of London Worldwide)| aurela.neli@london.ac.uk

Membership Secretary

Huw Morgan Jones (University of London Worldwide)| huw.morganjones@london.ac.uk

Equality & Diversity Representative

Sarah Thorniley (University of London Worldwide) | sarah.thorniley@london.ac.uk

Treasurer (and named contact for Co-Sector)

Kumar Singaravelou (Co-Sector)| kumar.singaravelou@ulcc.ac.uk

Health & Safety Representative (and named contact for sexual harassment complaints)

Elizabeth Wilkinson (The Careers Group)  | elizabeth.wilkinson@careers.lon.ac.uk

Committee Member (and named contact for Warburg Institute, SAS)

Nessa Malone (Warburg Institute)  | nessa.malone@london.ac.uk

Committee member (and named contact for The Careers Group)

Philippa Hewett | ph32@soas.ac.uk

Committee member (and named contact for the Institute of Historical Research, SAS)

Matthew Shaw |  matthew.shaw@sas.ac.uk

Committee member

Tim Wade | tim.wade@london.ac.uk

Committee member

Nicholas Matheou | nicholas.matheou@sas.ac.uk

Co-opted committee member (and named contact for the Institute of English Studies, SAS)

Christopher Oghe | christopher.ohge@sas.ac.uk

Co-opted committee member (and named contact for the Institute of Modern Languages Research, SAS)

Elizabeth Dearnley |  elizabeth.dearnley@sas.ac.uk

Contacting us

If you would like to talk to a local rep about an issue you are having at work, contact any one of the above reps, please get in touch. If you’re not sure who to contact, email ucu@london.ac.uk