Your Local Committee

The 2018 Senate House Committee

Chair

Tim Hall | tim.hall@london.ac.uk

Vice Chair / Treasurer

Angela Ireland | angela.ireland@london.ac.uk

Secretary

Huw Morgan Jones | huw.morganjones@london.ac.uk

Equality & Diversity Representative

Sarah Thorniley  | sarah.thorniley@london.ac.uk (interim until 2018 AGM)

Health & Safety Representative

Clare George  | clare.george@sas.ac.uk

Membership Secretary

Kumar Singaravelou | kumar.singaravelou@ulcc.ac.uk

Negotiation Officer

Jon Bitmead | jon.bitmead@london.ac.uk

Committee Member

Theresa Byrne | theresa.byrne@london.ac.uk

If you would like to talk to a local rep about an issue you are having at work, please get in touch. Alternatively, you may visit us on Mondays between 12pm and 1pm in Room 232, Senate House.