Your Local Committee

The 2019 Senate House Committee

At our AGM on 4 December 2018, the following members were duly appointed onto the committee.

Chair

Tim Hall (University of London Worldwide) | tim.hall@london.ac.uk

Secretary

Huw Morgan Jones (University of London Worldwide)| huw.morganjones@london.ac.uk

Equality & Diversity Representative

Sarah Thorniley (University of London Worldwide) | sarah.thorniley@london.ac.uk

Treasurer (and named contact for Co-Sector)

Kumar Singaravelou (Co-Sector)| kumar.singaravelou@ulcc.ac.uk

Health & Safety Representative and named contact for sexual harassment complaints

Elizabeth Wilkinson (The Careers Group)  | elizabeth.wilkinson@careers.lon.ac.uk

Membership Secretary

VACANT


Committee member (and named contact for the School of Advanced Study)

Elizabeth Savage |  elizabeth.savage@sas.ac.uk

Committee member (and named contact for The Careers Group)

Philippa Hewitt | ph32@soas.ac.uk

Committee member (and named contact for University of London Worldwide)

Michelle Thomson  |   michelle.thomson@london.ac.uk

Committee Member

Theresa Byrne | theresa.byrne@london.ac.uk

Contacting us

If you would like to talk to a local rep about an issue you are having at work, contact any one of the above reps, please get in touch. If you’re not sure who to contact, email ucu@london.ac.uk

Alternatively, visit us on Mondays between 12.30pm and 1.30pm in Room SB25, Senate House.