Your Local Committee

The 2021 Senate House Committee

The following members were duly appointed onto the committee at either the Annual General Meeting (AGM) held in January 2021.

Chair

Tim Hall (University of London Worldwide) | tim.hall@london.ac.uk

Vice-Chair

Elizabeth Savage (Institute of English Studies) | elizabeth.savage@sas.ac.uk

Branch Secretary

Aurela Neli (University of London Worldwide)| aurela.neli@london.ac.uk

Membership Secretary

Philippa Hewett (The Careers Group)| ph32@soas.ac.uk

Equality & Diversity Representative

Sarah Thorniley (University of London Worldwide) | sarah.thorniley@london.ac.uk

Treasurer (and named contact for Co-Sector)

Kumar Singaravelou (Co-Sector)| kumar.singaravelou@ulcc.ac.uk

Health & Safety Representative (and named contact for sexual harassment complaints)

Elizabeth Wilkinson (The Careers Group)  | elizabeth.wilkinson@careers.lon.ac.uk

Committee Member (and named contact for Warburg Institute, SAS)

Nessa Malone (Warburg Institute)  | nessa.malone@london.ac.uk

Committee member (and named contact for the Institute of English Studies, SAS)

Christopher Oghe | christopher.ohge@sas.ac.uk

Committee member (and named contact for the Institute of Modern Languages Research, SAS)

Elizabeth Dearnley |  elizabeth.dearnley@sas.ac.uk

Ordinary Committee members

Tim Wade | tim.wade@london.ac.uk
Chris Rossi | christopher.Rossi@london.ac.uk
Mehrunnisa Yusuf | mehrunnisa.yusuf@london.ac.uk
Huw Morgan-Jones | huw.morganjones@london.ac.uk

Contacting us

If you would like to talk to a local rep about an issue you are having at work, contact any one of the above reps, please get in touch. If you’re not sure who to contact, email ucu@london.ac.uk